Levels of a Criminal Court Case

I need support with this Law question so I can learn better.

Levels of a Criminal Court Case

After a person is arrested, they go through several levels of proceedings before a case is adjudicated. These phases are:

  1. Arraignment
  2. Preliminary Hearing
  3. Pre-Trial Motions
  4. Trial (Jury/Judge)
  5. Sentencing
  6. Appeals

Based on these different levels, pick one that you find interesting and explain what occurs in this step of the process. Try to pick one you know little about so you can learn along the way!

Need your ASSIGNMENT done? Use our paper writing service to score good grades and meet your deadlines.

Order a Similar Paper Order a Different Paper